Diary Dates

Tonbridge Scottish Dancers broadly follow the academic terms as follows:

  • Friday 13th September until Friday 13th December 2019
    • Half term break on Friday 25th October

  • Friday 10th January until Friday 3rd April 2020*
    • No club night on Friday 24th January for Burn's Night
    • Half term break on Friday 21st February

  • Friday 24th April until Friday 26th June 2020*
    • Half term break on Friday 29th May

      * Dates for 2020 are provisional and may change.


In addition to our weekly club nights, our members often attend dances organised by Orpington and District Caledonian Society:

  • Saturday 12th October 2019 Autumn Dance

  • ​Monday 4th November 2019 Birthday Dance

  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 Hogmanay

  • Friday 24th January 2020 Burn's Night



Copyright © All Rights Reserved